When living in a constantly connected society it’s nice to log out and relax for a while. With the service Relaxed, you can now easily take a break from social media without worrying about friends getting angry when not answering on Facebook or Twitter during the Winter Olympics.
Relaxed is an auto reply service for your Facebook and Twitter account. Like a traditional out of office e-mail reply, Relaxed automatically sends a personally written message to anyone who contacts you. Giving you the opportunity to kick back, relax and enjoy your favorite Winter Olympic games without worrying about your social media activity.
For feedback or other inquires, please contact email@example.com or go to our FAQ section.
Do you have any questions or concerns about Relaxed? Here you’ll find the most frequently asked questions with answers.
You can connect your Facebook and Twitter accounts to the service Relaxed.
When you have activated your auto reply on Facebook and Twitter it may take 15-20 minutes before your auto reply is sent when someone contacts you. After 20 minutes it should have been sent properly.
Yes, the auto reply message works for your private messages – but only on Facebook. It does not work for private messages on Twitter. However, it works for your public messages on both Facebook and Twitter. For example, when someone post or write something on your Facebook wall or mentions you with @username in a tweet.
To turn off or disconnect your auto reply message from Relaxed simply click the “Disconnect auto reply” button which can be found under “My account” in the menu of this website.
No, everyone with a Facebook- or Twitter account to connect can use the auto reply service of Relaxed. However, to watch a movie on Viaplay is a nice way to spend your relaxing time.
No, you can relax. The service Relaxed is free of any charge and available for anyone who wants to relax from his or her social media without missing a thing.
Your auto reply message will be sent once per post on your Facebook wall or mention of you on Twitter. If the same person makes another post or mention, the auto reply will not be sent again.
The service is available until further notice.
Log in with your Facebook- or Twitter account to see the status for your social media auto reply.
Turning off your auto reply for Facebook and Twitter is easy. When you are feeling relaxed enough or just want to return to your social media sphere you can deactivate and turn off your auto reply by clicking the button below.Login with Facebook Login with Twitter